Online Mentorship Group starting soon - join us!

Online Mentorship Group starting soon - join us!

A little while ago, I shared that I’ll be mentoring a small group of up to just 8 artists online every month in partnership with Mastrius.

That group is starting soon and there are a couple spots left!

Feel like your art could use a boost? Maybe you could use some good artist community?

Come join us!

Our Group starts Wednesday January 18th, at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM GMT, 5 AM AEDT Thursday January 19th).

Register now


MENTORSHIP
Looking for creative support?
Then join my Mastrius mentorship group from 18th January 2023. There are only 8 places available, so don't miss out!
REGISTER NOW
ONLINE COURSE
New online Confident Colour course
Take your creativity to the next level with my new online Confident Colour art course on the Mastrius platform! Weekly classes start February 4th 2023.
BOOK YOUR SPACE

WORKSHOPS & CLASSES

Come and paint with me!

I share tips and techniques together with recommendations on materials and tools. From exploring colour palettes to adding texture to working with layers, I'll take you on a journey to improving your skills.

EXPLORE WORKSHOPS