Join my mentorship group!

Join my mentorship group!

Do you ever come to a point in your art journey where you need someone to run ideas and questions by and get some honest, helpful feedback on your work? I know I do! And I believe skill, nuance, and creative thinking are best shared person-to-person.

So I’m excited to share that I’ll be mentoring a small group of artists on the Mastrius platform, as part of their membership programme. They bring motivated artists together from all over the world to be trained and supported in their creative talent.

Our mentorship group will really dig into the technical aspect of painting through technique demos, art critiques, and much more! Starting Wednesday January 18th, at 6 PM GMT, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST (or at 5 AM AEDT Thursday January 19th).

In our group, you, me, and up to just 7 other artists will meet together online monthly. We’ll tackle the hurdles and challenges you face as artists and in your own individual art practices.

I’ll help boost your skill and confidence by assigning homework tailored to your specific goals. Between sessions you’ll work on the homework I’ve assigned, supported and encouraged by the artists in your group.

There’s a lot I’ve learned about art, creativity, and working as an artist over the years. I’d love to share it and to walk alongside you in this next stage of your creative journey.

There are only 8 spots available in my group and it fills up fast, so register now.

(Don’t worry, you’re not locked in and you can cancel at any time… but we’ll learn tons and have so much fun that you won’t want to!)


MENTORSHIP
Looking for creative support?
Then join my Mastrius mentorship group from 18th January 2023. There are only 8 places available, so don't miss out!
REGISTER NOW
ONLINE COURSE
New online Confident Colour course
Take your creativity to the next level with my new online Confident Colour art course on the Mastrius platform! Weekly classes start February 4th 2023.
BOOK YOUR SPACE

WORKSHOPS & CLASSES

Come and paint with me!

I share tips and techniques together with recommendations on materials and tools. From exploring colour palettes to adding texture to working with layers, I'll take you on a journey to improving your skills.

EXPLORE WORKSHOPS